Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Gonyea Athletic Director
(207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Alex Janelle Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
(207) 755-5165 ajanelle@cmcc.edu
Matt Dove Athletic Trainer
(207) 713-8938 mdove@cmcc1.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Rolfe Head Baseball Coach
(207) 272-2633 brolfe@cmcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Gonyea Head Men's Basketball Coach
(207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Steve Cyr Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Elgin Physic Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Carlos Gonzalez Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Andrew Morong Director of Admissions / Head Women's Basketball Coach
(207) 522-9334 amorong@cmcc.edu @CoachMorong
Tiana Carter Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
tcarter@cmcc.edu
Abby Nielsen Assistant Women's Basketball / Softball Coach
(207) 408-3562 anielsen@cmcc.edu
Kristina Blais Assistant Coach / Skill Development Coordinator
(207) 212-2238

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Mitchell Head Cross Country Coach
(207) 577-9213 kmitchell@cmcc.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Kimball Hearthstone & League of Legends Coach
zkimball@cmcc.edu
Robert Pinson Overwatch Coach
rpinson@cmcc.edu
Dustin West Fortnite Coach
dwest@cmcc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Buotte Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(207) 776-5551 mboutte@cmcc.edu
Jordy Knoren Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Lane Feldman Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace Head Men's Soccer Coach
bwallace@cmcc.edu
Brandon Morrissette Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(207) 577-0307 bmorissette@cmcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Rob Rodriguez Head Women's Soccer Coach
207-671-3167 rrodriguez@cmcc.edu @SoccercoachRobR
Butch Dow Goalkeeper Coach
Megan Duval Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Scott Leighton Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Robertson Head Softball Coach
brobertson@cmcc.edu
Makayla Nadeau
Abby Nielsen Assistant Women's Basketball / Softball Coach
(207) 408-3562 anielsen@cmcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Berube Head Women's Volleyball Coach
sberube@cmcc.edu