2017-18 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-7-1
Pct. .318
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .391
Shots/ game 4.6
GAA 3.19
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Me.-Machias *
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Postponed
UNB Saint John
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hampshire *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Vermont Tech *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Unity *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
College of St. Joseph *
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Southern Maine CC
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby College Club #
scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Paul Smith's College *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
Bridgton Academy #
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Me.-Machias
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
NHTI *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Maine CC *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference