Athletics Department

Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Gonyea Athletic Director
(207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Jim St. Pierre Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
jstpierre@cmcc.edu
Barbara Barth Athletics Academic Advisor
(207) 740-4248 bbarth@cmcc.edu
Dustin Stanton Athletic Trainer
(207) 755-5165 dstanton@cmcc1.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Gonyea Head Men's Basketball Coach
(207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Steve Cyr Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Andrew Morong Head Women's Basketball Coach
(207) 522-9334 amorong@cmcc.edu @CoachMorong

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Mitchell Head Cross Country Coach
(207) 577-9213 kmitchell@cmcc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Buotte Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(207) 776-5551 mboutte@cmcc.edu
Lane Feldman Assistant Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace Head Men's Soccer Coach
bwallace@cmcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Rob Rodriguez Head Coach
207-671-3167 rrodriguez@cmcc.edu @SoccercoachRobR

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Robertson Head Softball Coach
brobertson@cmcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail