2019-20 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-0
October
November
Sun Nov 10
vs
Thomas College
Norway Savings Bank arena
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Wentworth School of Technology
Norway Savings Bank arena
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
New England College
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Coast Guard Academy
Dayton Arena
5:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Maine
2:30 PM
A
Wed Dec 04
at
Bridgton Academy
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Suffolk University
Norway Savings Bank arena
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
University of New England
Norway Savings Bank arena
4:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Dartmouth College
Norway Savings Bank arena
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Maine
Norway Savings Bank arena
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Bridgton Academy
Norway Savings Bank arena
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Thomas College
Ice vault Augusta
8:10 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Columbia University
10:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
St Aquinas of New York
8:00 PM
A