2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Hampshire *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
3:00 PM
Unity *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
CCRI
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
UMaine Club #
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Unity
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Hampshire
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC
H
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
UMaine Club #
A
# Exhibition
* Conference