2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
CMCC Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
6:00 PM
UNB Saint John
Can-Am Tournament
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Champlain - St. Lawrence
Can-Am Tournament
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont - Lyndon #
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
6:00 PM
Me.-Augusta *
A
Thu Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
Unity *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
2:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
A
Mon Nov 12
at
6:30 PM
Husson #
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
8:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Fri Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Hampshire *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
4:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sun Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Navy Prep
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Central Penn
H
Mon Jan 14
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Villa Maria
@ Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
N
Mon Jan 28
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Augusta *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Unity *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
Senior Day
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM
Hampshire *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
Student-Athlete Recognition Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference