2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 9
Assists 7
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 25.0
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-7
Dartmouth College
Thompson Arena
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Bentley College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
St Joesph's College
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Maine
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Gordon College
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:30 PM
New England College
A
Wed Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Falmouth Ice Arena
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
University of New England
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas College
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Gordon College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:30 PM
Wentworth School of Technology
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sun Nov 18
at
9:00 AM
University of New England
A
December
Sun Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
January
Wed Jan 23
at
8:10 PM
Thomas College
The Ice Vault
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
University of New England
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Maine
Bridgewater Ice Arena
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Bates College
A