2016-17 CM Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-7
Neutral 3-0
Games 31
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 41.1
3PT % 31.6
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 18.7
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 88-66
CM Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 85-78
UNB Saint John
Can-Am Tournament
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 81-63
St. Thomas
Can Am Tournament
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 114-78
Holyoke CC
@ South Portland, Maine
N
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Williamson
@ South Portland, ME
N
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Unity * ^
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 99-76
Vermont Tech *
H
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
W, 95-74
Me.-Augusta * ^
A
Sat Nov 12
at
2:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 87-70
NHTI
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Lee Academy #
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
L, 54-52
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 70-59
College of St. Joseph *
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
Exhibition Game
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 97-85
Dean College
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 99-62
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 94-82
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Southern Maine CC * ^
H
January
Wed Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 86-83
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-85
Dean College
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 81-69
Navy Prep
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-71
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 101-76
College of St. Joseph
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
L, 79-60
Vermont Tech
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 109-70
Great Bay C.C.
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 102-69
Hampshire *
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Me.-Augusta * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 79-74
Unity * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 77-62
Me.-Machias * ^
A
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Quinsigamond CC
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 99-94
Me.-Machias * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 76-67
Southern Maine CC * ^
Senior Day
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 94-75
NHTI *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 76-59
Me.-Machias %
@ South Portland, ME YSCC Elite 8 Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 84-74
Southern Maine CC %
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Semi Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season