2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .377
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 8
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 11-3
NHTI *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
NHTI *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Southern Maine CC
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Maine CC
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
CCRI
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-7
CCRI
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Great Bay C.C.
Portsmouth High School
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Great Bay C.C.
Portsmouth High School
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Postponed
Bridgton Academy #
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Southern Maine CC
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-5
Southern Maine CC
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
L, 11-0
CCRI
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
CCRI
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgton Academy #
A
Fri Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
9 inning game
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
W, 14-3
NHTI *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-3
NHTI *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
University of Maine at Farmington
A
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
University of Maine at Farmington
Hippa field, Farmington, ME
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Maine CC %
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
W, 5-0
University of new Hampshire - Club
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
L, 9-4
University of new Hampshire - Club
H
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
L, 7-2
Holland College
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
W, 3-1
Holland College
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Holyoke CC
A
Sun Oct 15
at
3:00 PM
Holyoke CC
A
April
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
A
Fri Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
NHTI *
9 Innings
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
9 Innings
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season